Intermediate Schedule

Classes of September 2014

  • Tuesday 02nd Sep., 2014 – 8:30 pm – 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday 09th Sep., 2014 – 8:30 pm – 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday 16th Sep., 2014 – 8:30 pm – 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday 23th Sep., 2014 – 8:30 pm – 10:00 pm

Classes of October 2014

  • Tuesday 07th Oct., 2014 – 8:30 pm – 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday 14th Oct., 2014 – 8:30 pm – 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday 21th Oct., 2014 – 8:30 pm – 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday 28th Oct., 2014 – 8:30 pm – 10:00 pm

Classes of November 2014

  • Tuesday 04th Nov., 2014 – 8:30 pm – 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday 11th Nov., 2014 – 8:30 pm – 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday 18th Nov., 2014 – 8:30 pm – 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday 25th Nov., 2014 – 8:30 pm – 10:00 pm

Classes of December 2014

  • Tuesday 02nd Dec., 2014 – 8:30 pm – 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday 09th Dec., 2014 – 8:30 pm – 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday 16th Dec., 2014 – 8:30 pm – 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday 23th Dec., 2014 – 8:30 pm – 10:00 pm